top of page

Board of Directors

Greg Smith, Chair

Associate Professor of Business & Marketing, Gordon College

Greg Hood, Vice Chair

Physician Assistant, Lynn Community Health Center

Jeffrey Whitacre, Treasurer

Retired Finance Executive

Laurie Truschel, Secretary

Director of Student Ambassadors, Gordon College, retired

Craig Hurty

Retired HR Executive, United Bank and Aetna

Jacqueline Dyer, PhD, LICSW

Director and Associate Professor of Practice, Doctor of Social Work Program at Simmons University

Lilly Teixeira

Senior Accountant Consultant, Robert Half International

Markes Wilson, CPA

Consultant, Berrydunn LLP

Sam Aureli 

Associate Director of Real Estate, MIT

Advisory Board

Jan Carlberg

Peter DiMarzio

Victim Assistance Coordinator, Homeland Security
Kalya Hamlett Murray

Executive Director, Bethel Institute for Social Justice
Rod Hoffman

Zoe Kessler, LCSW  


Rachel Niemiec MSN, FNP-BC

Pediatric & Adolescent/Adult SANE, MA Dept. of Health
Dara Reppucci

Senior Corporate Counsel, Sanofi Genzyme
Hanni Stoklosa

ER Physician, Brigham & Women's Hospital

Jennifer Stuart, M.Div, LICSW

Brian D. Tobin, Esq.

Real Estate Broker & Attorney

Our Goal, Vision & Commitment

Stories of Hope & Liberation

Volunteer or Donate

bottom of page